Verein Cordia

Das Concert nach Johann Sebastian Bach


7.30 pm – Brunico Ragenhaus

“Das Concert nach Johann Sebastian Bach”

Works by C. PH. E. Bach, J.Ch. Bach und W. A. Mozart

Terje Skomedal, Violin; Takashi Watanabe Ce,balo;

Ensemble Cordia

Stefano Veggetti, artistic direction

I agree that Verein Cordia may inform me about selected topics. My data will be used exclusively for this purpose. Data will not be passed on to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the following channels: electronically via a unsubscribe link in the respective newsletter, via this by e-mail to or postally to the following address: Verein CORDIA, Via del Castello 1, 39031 Brunico (BZ) The data protection declaration of Vereien Cordia applies, which also contains further information about possibilities to correct, delete and block my data.